Staff Directory

Name Department Email Phone
Baer, Troy
HPC Systems Senior Engineer
OSC Operations
troy@osc.edu
(614)292-9701
Bartholomew, Matthew
Student Programmer
OSC Scientific Applications
mbartholomew@osc.edu
Brozell, Scott
Senior Systems Developer/Engineer
OSC Scientific Applications
srb@osc.edu
(650)726-4372
Cahill, Katharine
Education and Training Specialist
HPC Client Services
kcahill@osc.edu
(614)688-0987
Centa, Thomas
Student Programmer
OSC Scientific Applications
tcenta@osc.edu
Chalker, Alan
Director of Client Engineering
OSC Research
alanc@osc.edu
(614)247-8672
Chen, Renee
GRA
OSC Research
rchen@osc.edu
(614)292-1051
Cristina, Michael
Student Programmer
OSC Scientific Applications
mcristina@osc.edu
Dockendorf, Trey
HPC Systems Engineer
OSC Operations
tdockendorf@osc.edu
(614)292-7127
Eyster, Chase
Business Development Manager
Systems Research
ceyster@osc.edu
(614)688-0971
Franz, Eric
Web & Interface Application Senior Engineer
OSC Web and Interface Applications
efranz@osc.edu
(614)292-9367
Gardiner, Judith
Scientific Applications Senior Engineer
OSC Scientific Applications
judithg@osc.edu
(614)292-9623
Gohar, Basil
Web and Interface Applications Group Manager
OSC Web and Interface Applications
bgohar@osc.edu
(614)688-0979
Gordon, Steven
Senior Education Specialist
OSC Education
sgordon@osc.edu
(614)292-4132
Gregory, Janet
Grants Manager
OSC Research
jgregory@osc.edu
(614)292-8492
Guilfoos, Brian
HPC Client Services Manager
HPC Client Services
guilfoos@osc.edu
(614)292-2846
Hamblin, Heidi
HPC Client Svc Allocation Cord
HPC Client Services
hhamblin@osc.edu
(614)292-3561
Heisterberg, David
Client Service Specialist
HPC Client Services
dheisterberg@osc.edu
(614)292-0890
Hittle, Bradley
Research Software Engineer
OSC Research
bhittle@osc.edu
(614)292-1051
Hudak, David
Interim Executive Director, OSC
OSC Operations
dhudak@osc.edu
(614)247-8670
Hussain, Syed
HPC Client Services Intern
HPC Client Services
shussain@osc.edu
(614)292-7259
Johnson, Douglas
Chief Systems Architect
OSC Operations
djohnson@osc.edu
(614)292-6286
Kerwin, Thomas
Research Scientist
OSC Research
kerwin@osc.edu
(614)292-1051
Kyriacou, Stelios
Systems Engineer
OSC Operations
kyriacou@osc.edu
(614)247-8343
Li, Lin
Systems Engineer
OSC Operations
linli@osc.edu
(614)292-3916
Maharry, Aaron
Intern
OSC Operations
amaharry@osc.edu
(614)292-0888
Manalo, Kevin
Senior Engineer
OSC Research
kmanalo@osc.edu
(614)292-5178
Mcmichael, Brian
Web and Interface App Engineer
OSC Web and Interface Applications
bmcmichael@osc.edu
(614)292-8091
Medinafetterman, Hector
Student Intern
OSC Research
hmedinafetterman@osc.edu
(614)292-1051
Na, Heechang
Scientific Applications Engineer
OSC Scientific Applications
hna@osc.edu
(614)688-4803
Nicklas, Jeremy
Web and Interface App Engineer
OSC Web and Interface Applications
jnicklas@osc.edu
(614)292-6739
Oottikkal, Shameema
Data Applications Engineer
OSC Operations
soottikkal@osc.edu
(614)292-8107
Park, Mi Young
GRA
Executive
mpark@osc.edu
(614)292-0902
Pollard, Joseph
Student Intern
OSC Research
jpollard@osc.edu
(614)688-0975
Rashidnia, Pegah
Student Programmer
OSC Research
prashidnia@osc.edu
(614)292-3200
Rehman, Afnan
Student Programmer
HPC Client Services
arehman@osc.edu
(614)292-3200
Stong, Elizabeth
Program Coordinator
Executive
EStong@osc.edu
(614)688-8300
Stredney, Don
Director Interface Lab
OSC Research
don@osc.edu
(614)292-8447
Tomko, Karen
Scientific Applications Group Manager
OSC Research
ktomko@osc.edu
(614)292-1091
Tovuor, Joshua
Student Programmer
OSC Operations
jtovuor@osc.edu
Turner, Kevin
Student Programmer
OSC Scientific Applications
kturner@osc.edu
Wahl, Edward
Senior Systems Specialist
OSC Operations
ewahl@osc.edu
(614)292-9302
Wang, Xia
Client Engineer
HPC Client Services
xwang@osc.edu
(614)688-0993
Wrabel, Cameron
Student Programmer
OSC Research
cwrabel@osc.edu
Young, Matthew
Student Intern
OSC Operations
myoung@osc.edu
(614)292-0888