Staff Directory

Name Department Email Phone
Park, Mi Young
GRA
Executive
mpark@osc.edu
(614)292-0902
Sattler, Dwayne
Associate Vice President, OH-TECH
Executive
dsattler@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2207
Stong, Elizabeth
Program Coordinator
Executive
EStong@osc.edu
(614)688-8300
Shah, Pankaj
Executive Director, OSC and OARnet
Executive Management
pshah@oh-tech.org
(614)292-1486
Guilfoos, Brian
HPC Client Services Manager
HPC Client Services
guilfoos@osc.edu
(614)292-2846
Hamblin, Heidi
HPC Client Svc Allocation Cord
HPC Client Services
hhamblin@osc.edu
(614)292-3561
Schooley, Koh
Engineer
HPC Client Services
kschooley@osc.edu
(614)292-0890
Wang, Xia
Subject Matter Expert
HPC Client Services
xwang@osc.edu
(614)688-0993
Woodall, Barbara
Client and Support Engineer
HPC Client Services
woodall@osc.edu
(614)292-3561
Zhang, Yuan
Systems Developer Engineer
HPC Client Services
yzhang@osc.edu
(614)292-7259
Gordon, Steven
Senior Education Specialist
OSC Education
sgordon@osc.edu
(614)292-4132
Alkire, Aryell
Student Programmer
OSC Operations
aalkire@osc.edu
Breuler, Paul
Student
OSC Operations
pbreuler@osc.edu
(614)292-0888
Gardiner, Judith
Sr. Systems Developer/Engineer
OSC Operations
judithg@osc.edu
(614)292-9623
Hudak, David
Director of Supercomputer Services
OSC Operations
dhudak@osc.edu
(614)247-8670
Johnson, Douglas
Chief Systems Architect
OSC Operations
djohnson@osc.edu
(614)292-6286
Kyriacou, Stelios
Systems Engineer
OSC Operations
kyriacou@osc.edu
(614)247-8343
Li, Lin
Systems Engineer
OSC Operations
linli@osc.edu
(614)292-3916
Maharry, Aaron
Intern
OSC Operations
amaharry@osc.edu
(614)292-0888
Rao, Sujit
Student Intern
OSC Operations
srao@osc.edu
Tovuor, Joshua
Student Programmer
OSC Operations
jtovuor@osc.edu
Wahl, Edward
Senior Systems Specialist
OSC Operations
ewahl@osc.edu
(614)292-9302
Young, Matthew
Student Intern
OSC Operations
myoung@osc.edu
(614)292-0888
Brozell, Scott
Senior Systems Developer/Engineer
OSC Research
srb@osc.edu
(650)726-4372
Chalker, Alan
Director of Client Engineering
OSC Research
alanc@osc.edu
(614)247-8672
Chen, Renee
GRA
OSC Research
rchen@osc.edu
(614)292-1051
Chumita, Justin
Student
OSC Research
jchumita@osc.edu
(614)688-0971
Gregory, Janet
Sponsored Prog Officr 3/Grants Writer
OSC Research
jgregory@osc.edu
(614)292-8492
Hittle, Bradley
Research Software Engineer
OSC Research
bhittle@osc.edu
(614)292-1051
Hunter, Alex
AweSim Intern
OSC Research
ahunter@osc.edu
Jiang, Haodan
Senior System Consultant
OSC Research
hjiang@osc.edu
(614)688-0987
Kasson, Jessica
Student Intern
OSC Research
jkasson@osc.edu
(614)292-1051
Kerwin, Thomas
Research Scientist
OSC Research
kerwin@osc.edu
(614)292-1051
Medinafetterman, Hector
Student Intern
OSC Research
hmedinafetterman@osc.edu
(614)292-1051
Pollard, Joseph
Student Intern
OSC Research
jpollard@osc.edu
(614)688-0975
Reid, Zachary
Student
OSC Research
zreid@osc.edu
(614)292-1051
Shao, Jinjin
Scientific Applications Student Programmer
OSC Research
jshao@osc.edu
Stredney, Don
Director Interface Lab
OSC Research
don@osc.edu
(614)292-8447
Tomko, Karen
Scientific Applications Group Manager
OSC Research
ktomko@osc.edu
(614)292-1091
Wadih, Nabil
Scientific Applications Student
OSC Research
nwadih@osc.edu
Franz, Eric
Systems Developer/Engineer
OSC Web and Interface Applications
efranz@osc.edu
(614)292-9367
Gohar, Basil
Web and Interface Applications Group Manager
OSC Web and Interface Applications
bgohar@osc.edu
(614)688-0979
Mcmichael, Brian
Web and Interface App Engineer
OSC Web and Interface Applications
bmcmichael@osc.edu
Nicklas, Jeremy
Web and Interface App Engineer
OSC Web and Interface Applications
jnicklas@osc.edu
(614)292-6739