Staff Directory

Name Department Email Phone
Collins, Andrew
Administrative Coordinator
Administration
acollins@osc.edu
(614)292-0706
Mrakuzic, Zane
HPC Client Services Student Assistant
Client Services
zmrakuzic@osc.edu
Johnson, Nicholas
Student Assistant
Executive
njohnson@osc.edu
Stong, Elizabeth
Program Coordinator
Executive
EStong@osc.edu
(614)688-8300
Cahill, Katharine
Education and Training Specialist
HPC Client Services
kcahill@osc.edu
(614)688-0987
Guilfoos, Brian
HPC Client Services Manager
HPC Client Services
guilfoos@osc.edu
(614)292-2846
Hamblin, Heidi
Client Services Administrative Specialist
HPC Client Services
hhamblin@osc.edu
(614)292-3561
Hartel, Matthew
Student Assistant
HPC Client Services
mhartel@osc.edu
Marcum, Antonio
Client Service Specialist
HPC Client Services
amarcum@osc.edu
(614)292-0890
Ouma, Wilbur
Client Engineer
HPC Client Services
wouma@osc.edu
(614)247-8815
Wang, Xia
Sr. Client Engineer
HPC Client Services
xwang@osc.edu
(614)688-0993
Zhang, Yan
HPC Client Services Student Assistant
HPC Client Services
yazhang@osc.edu
Baer, Troy
HPC Systems Senior Engineer
OSC Operations
troy@osc.edu
(614)292-9701
Dockendorf, Trey
HPC Systems Engineer
OSC Operations
tdockendorf@osc.edu
(614)292-7127
Earley, Kyle
HPC Security Engineer
OSC Operations
kearley@osc.edu
(614)247-8174
Hudak, David
Executive Director, OSC
OSC Operations
dhudak@osc.edu
(614)247-8670
Johnson, Douglas
Associate Director
OSC Operations
djohnson@osc.edu
(614)292-6286
Kyriacou, Stelios
Systems Engineer
OSC Operations
kyriacou@osc.edu
(614)247-8343
Li, Lin
Systems Engineer
OSC Operations
linli@osc.edu
(614)292-3916
Lovely, Cory
Student Programmer
OSC Operations
clovely@osc.edu
Oottikkal, Shameema
Data Applications Engineer
OSC Operations
soottikkal@osc.edu
(614)292-8107
Triplett, Jeff
HPC Operations Manager
OSC Operations
jtriplett@osc.edu
(614)688-0320
Wahl, Edward
Senior Systems Specialist
OSC Operations
ewahl@osc.edu
(614)292-9302
Alattar, Kinan
Student Assistant
OSC Research
kalattar@osc.edu
Burns, Grace
Business Analyst & Marketing Student Assistant
OSC Research
gburns@osc.edu
Chalker, Alan
Director of Strategic Programs
OSC Research
alanc@osc.edu
(614)247-8672
Danish, Evan
Research Software Engineer
OSC Research
edanish@osc.edu
(614)292-2060
Eyster, Chase
Business Development Manager
OSC Research
ceyster@osc.edu
(614)688-0971
Khuvis, Samuel
Scientific Applications Engineer
OSC Research
skhuvis@osc.edu
(614)292-5178
Mansour, Samir
Student Administrative Asst
OSC Research
smansour@osc.edu
Ringler, Charlie
Research Software Student Assistant
OSC Research
cringler@osc.edu
Tomko, Karen
Director of Research Software Applications
OSC Research
ktomko@osc.edu
(614)292-1091
Brozell, Scott
Senior Scientific Application Engineer
OSC Scientific Applications
srb@osc.edu
(650)726-4372
Geuy, Ross
HPC Software Student Assistant
OSC Scientific Applications
rgeuy@osc.edu
Na, Heechang
Sr. Scientific Application Engineer
OSC Scientific Applications
hna@osc.edu
(614)688-4803
You, Zhiqiang
Scientific Applications Engineer
OSC Scientific Applications
zyou@osc.edu
(614)292-8492
Luitel, Bibhus
Student Assistant
OSC Web and Interface Applications
bluitel@osc.edu
Ohrstrom, Jeffrey
Web & Interface App Eng
OSC Web and Interface Applications
johrstrom@osc.edu
(614)688-0996
Ravert, Travis
Web & Interface App Engineer
OSC Web and Interface Applications
travert@osc.edu
Squeo, Mario
Student Assistant
OSC Web and Interface Applications
msqueo@osc.edu
Zhao, Christopher
Student Assistant
OSC Web and Interface Applications
czhao@osc.edu