Staff Directory

Name Department Email Phone
Collins, Andrew
Administrative Coordinator
Administration
acollins@osc.edu
(614)292-0706
Johnson, Nicholas
Student Assistant
Executive
njohnson@osc.edu
Stong, Elizabeth
Program Coordinator
Executive
EStong@osc.edu
(614)688-8300
Cahill, Katharine
Education and Training Specialist
HPC Client Services
kcahill@osc.edu
(614)688-0987
Guilfoos, Brian
HPC Client Services Manager
HPC Client Services
guilfoos@osc.edu
(614)292-2846
Hamblin, Heidi
Client Services Administrative Specialist
HPC Client Services
hhamblin@osc.edu
(614)292-3561
Marcum, Antonio
Client Service Specialist
HPC Client Services
amarcum@osc.edu
(614)292-0890
Ouma, Wilbur
Client Engineer
HPC Client Services
wouma@osc.edu
(614)247-8815
Ukkalam, Rahul
Student Assistant
HPC Client Services
rukkalam@osc.edu
Wang, Xia
Sr. Client Engineer
HPC Client Services
xwang@osc.edu
(614)688-0993
Baer, Troy
HPC Systems Senior Engineer
OSC Operations
troy@osc.edu
(614)292-9701
Bartik, Frantisek
Beacon Hill Contractor
OSC Operations
fbartik@osc.edu
Dockendorf, Trey
HPC Systems Senior Engineer
OSC Operations
tdockendorf@osc.edu
(614)292-7127
Earley, Kyle
HPC Security Engineer
OSC Operations
kearley@osc.edu
(614)247-8174
Hudak, David
Executive Director, OSC
OSC Operations
dhudak@osc.edu
(614)247-8670
Johnson, Douglas
Associate Director
OSC Operations
djohnson@osc.edu
(614)292-6286
Li, Lin
Systems Engineer
OSC Operations
linli@osc.edu
(614)292-3916
Oottikkal, Shameema
Data Applications Engineer
OSC Operations
soottikkal@osc.edu
(614)292-8107
Schumacher, Mandi
Student Datacenter Technician
OSC Operations
mschumacher@osc.edu
Wahl, Edward
Senior Systems Specialist
OSC Operations
ewahl@osc.edu
(614)292-9302
Burns, Grace
Business Analyst & Marketing Student Assistant
OSC Research
gburns@osc.edu
Chalker, Alan
Director of Strategic Programs
OSC Research
alanc@osc.edu
(614)247-8672
DAlesandro, Tony
Research Software Student Assistant
OSC Research
tdalesandro@osc.edu
Eyster, Chase
Business Development Manager
OSC Research
ceyster@osc.edu
(614)688-0971
Jiang, Grace
Research Software Student Assistant
OSC Research
gjiang@osc.edu
Khuvis, Samuel
Scientific Applications Engineer
OSC Research
skhuvis@osc.edu
(614)292-5178
Tomko, Karen
Director of Research Software Applications
OSC Research
ktomko@osc.edu
(614)292-1091
Westburg, Marc
Student Technical Admin
OSC Research
mwestburg@osc.edu
Brozell, Scott
Senior Scientific Application Engineer
OSC Scientific Applications
srb@osc.edu
(650)726-4372
Kachlan, Ahmad
HPC Software Student Assistant
OSC Scientific Applications
akachlan@osc.edu
Na, Heechang
Sr. Scientific Application Engineer
OSC Scientific Applications
hna@osc.edu
(614)688-4803
You, Zhiqiang
Scientific Applications Engineer
OSC Scientific Applications
zyou@osc.edu
(614)292-8492
Byrket, Gerald
Web & Interface App Lead Engineer
OSC Web and Interface Applications
gbyrket@osc.edu
Ohrstrom, Jeffrey
Web & Interface App Eng
OSC Web and Interface Applications
johrstrom@osc.edu
(614)688-0996
Ravert, Travis
Web & Interface App Engineer
OSC Web and Interface Applications
travert@osc.edu
Sunkara, Ritika
Student Software Developer
OSC Web and Interface Applications
rsunkara@osc.edu
Weiler, Luke
Student Software Developer
OSC Web and Interface Applications
lweiler@osc.edu