Staff Directory

Name Department Email Phone
Baer, Troy
HPC Operations Manager
OSC Operations
troy@osc.edu
(614)292-9701
Bartik, Frantisek
Datacenter Technician
OSC Operations
fbartik@osc.edu
(614)247-1604
Brozell, Scott
Senior Scientific Application Engineer
OSC Scientific Applications
srb@osc.edu
(650)726-4372
Byrket, Gerald
Web & Interface App Lead Engineer
OSC Web and Interface Applications
gbyrket@osc.edu
(817)507-6993
Cahill, Katharine
Education and Training Specialist
HPC Client Services
kcahill@osc.edu
(614)688-0987
Chalker, Alan
Director of Strategic Programs
OSC Research
alanc@osc.edu
(614)247-8672
Chang, Steve
HPC Systems Administrator
OSC Operations
schang@osc.edu
(614)292-3404
Dockendorf, Trey
HPC Systems Senior Engineer
OSC Operations
tdockendorf@osc.edu
(614)292-7127
Earley, Kyle
HPC Security Engineer
OSC Operations
kearley@osc.edu
(614)247-8174
Eyster, Chase
Business Development Manager
OSC Research
ceyster@osc.edu
(614)688-0971
Guilfoos, Brian
HPC Client Services Manager
HPC Client Services
guilfoos@osc.edu
(614)292-2846
Hamblin, Heidi
Client Services Administrative Specialist
HPC Client Services
hhamblin@osc.edu
(614)292-3561
Hudak, David
Executive Director, OSC
OSC Operations
dhudak@osc.edu
(614)247-8670
Hysell, Tammi
Grants and Contracts Management Analyst
Administration
thysell@osc.edu
(614)247-8452
Johnson, Nicholas
Student Assistant
Executive
njohnson@osc.edu
Johnson, Douglas
Associate Director
OSC Operations
djohnson@osc.edu
(614)292-6286
Khuvis, Samuel
Scientific Applications Engineer
OSC Research
skhuvis@osc.edu
(614)292-5178
Li, Lin
Systems Engineer
OSC Operations
linli@osc.edu
(614)292-3916
Marcum, Antonio
Client Service Specialist
HPC Client Services
amarcum@osc.edu
(614)292-0890
Meixner, Aaron
Student Technical Admin
OSC Web and Interface Applications
ameixner@osc.edu
Na, Heechang
Scientific Applications Operations Manager
OSC Scientific Applications
hna@osc.edu
(614)688-4803
Ohrstrom, Jeffrey
Web & Interface App Eng
OSC Web and Interface Applications
johrstrom@osc.edu
(614)688-0996
Oottikkal, Shameema
Data Applications Engineer
OSC Operations
soottikkal@osc.edu
(614)292-8107
Ouma, Wilbur
Client Engineer
HPC Client Services
wouma@osc.edu
(614)247-8815
Ravert, Travis
Web & Interface App Engineer
OSC Web and Interface Applications
travert@osc.edu
Schumacher, Mandi
Student Datacenter Technician
OSC Operations
mschumacher@osc.edu
Srode, Alek
HPC Software Student Assistant
OSC Scientific Applications
asrode@osc.edu
Stong, Elizabeth
Program Coordinator
Executive
EStong@osc.edu
(614)688-8300
Sunkara, Ritika
Student Software Developer
OSC Web and Interface Applications
rsunkara@osc.edu
Tomko, Karen
Director of Research Software Applications
OSC Research
ktomko@osc.edu
(614)292-1091
Wahl, Edward
Senior Systems Specialist
OSC Operations
ewahl@osc.edu
(614)292-9302
Wang, Xia
Sr. Client Engineer
HPC Client Services
xwang@osc.edu
(614)688-0993
Weiler, Luke
Student Software Developer
OSC Web and Interface Applications
lweiler@osc.edu
Westburg, Marc
Student Technical Admin
OSC Research
mwestburg@osc.edu
You, Zhiqiang
Scientific Applications Engineer
OSC Scientific Applications
zyou@osc.edu
(614)292-8492