Statewide Users Group Committees and Leadership

The Ohio Supercomputer Center's Statewide Users Group membership represents participating institutions throughout the state of Ohio. If you have concerns or comments about high performance computing that
you would like SUG members to consider, contact your institution's SUG member. Find below a list of members and their contact information.

The SUG Executive Committee comprises chairs from SUG's three committees. Members include: Thomas Beck, SUG chair; John Heimaster, Hardware and Operations Committee Chair; Rick Prairie, Software and Activities Committee Chair; and Christopher Hadad, Allocations Committee chair. Their contact information is also listed below.

Chair - Dr. Beck is stepping down Fall 2017

Thomas Beck
(513) 556-4886

Vice Chair

Position to be filled.